Honors Convocation Prize Winners

Two Philosophy majors learned that they won departmental prizes at Honors Convocation on Thursday, May 2nd.  Jared Cohen (far left) won the Holcombe Austin Prize and Morgan Kennedy (middle) won the Tanya Richards Sicard Prize.  Professor Mathis won the chance to pose with them in this picture.  Be sure to congratulate these members of the class of 2013.